COMMITTEES OF BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name	Category	Designation
Mr Akash Sureshbhai Gajera	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Yogeshbhai Chandubhai Dhanani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Lalitkumar Chandulal Vasoya	Chairperson & Executive Director	Member

STAKEHOLDER'S GRIEVANCE & RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name	Category	Designation
Mr Akash Sureshbhai Gajera	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Yogeshbhai Chandubhai Dhanani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Lalitkumar Chandulal Vasoya	Chairperson & Executive Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Name	Category	Designation
Mr. Yogeshbhai Chandubhai Dhanani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr Akash Sureshbhai Gajera	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Navin Kumar Singh	Non-Executive Director	Member